Recensioner

8,5
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,8
Bekvämlighet
8,2
Boendets läge
7,6
Faciliteter
8,0
Personal
9,4
Prisvärt
8,7

Recensioner

    fi

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    19 mars 2018
    Very friendly staff
    Trần
    vn

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    19 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Gerard
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    18 februari 2018

    Nice play to stay and visit Can Tho

    Nothing
    Quiet spot just outside the busy centre. Good host. Very kind and helpful people.
    Lewis
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    25 januari 2018

    Good stay, lovely staff!

    Staff
    Veronika Wolf
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    20 januari 2018

    Best value for money! I'll be back!

    Nothing, all good!
    Most friendly staff I ever met. They do anything for you! Really great service. The hotel has nice antique furniture and beautiful ceilings. Great value for money. loved it!
    Jiri Suchanek
    cz

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    13 januari 2018

    Very convenient stayin Can Tho.

    It was all ok
    Very welcoming staff, always smiling. Mekong tour guided booked by hotel was coll and with personal approach.
    Christine Møller
    dk

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    8 januari 2018
    Extraordinarily friendly and helpful staff :)
    Jonas
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    19 december 2017
    No window in the room, hot water took ages. Combined toilet with shower flooded there whole bathroom. Neon lights on ceiling only.
    Service was good, people were very nice. Map of the area was provided, taxi booked for me to the floating market.
    Oleg
    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    11 december 2017

    Worth for money a lot. Recommended for young backpackers looking for some comfort in tropical settin

    In Room 304's bathroom hot/cold water mixing inadequate. Takes time to regulate water temperature. No elevator in hotel hence somewhat difficult to climb to Floor 3 (especially for aged persons). AC temperature in my room was preset hence could not be changed manually.
    Personnel charming. Neighborhood posh. Service OK. Value for bucks superb and impressive. Room small, bed hard. Window overlooking inner well. A cheap version of a 3* inn in downtown Can Tho. Recommended for backpackers' couples
    Jane C.
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    4 december 2017

    Floating market capital of the Mekong delta.

    Would have liked breakfast to have been offered, but it wasn't a problem due to tours we were doing.
    How friendly and helpful all the staff were. Helped arrange a couple of sightseeing tours for us ( which were excellent) and gave us good information on buses to our next destination.
    Yannick
    be

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    15 november 2017

    Perfect stay!

    Nothing!
    The hotel was perfect, the staff was excellent, we booked a Mekong tour with them, it was really good. The staff also called some taxis and arranged a bus to Da Lat and everything always ran very smoothly. Very good experience and would recommend if in Can Tho!
    martin cornelissen
    be

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    31 augusti 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Diana
    cz

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    21 augusti 2017
    The AC was not working really well
    It's located on a small calm street. Staff is incredibly nice and helpful, we booked a morning tour to boat markets at 11pm for next morning and everything worked out, we even had a private amazing guide speaking great English. And paid 36 USD/2 people for the tour including taxi pick up/drop off, guide, boat tour around boat market, fruit breakfast, rice noodles factory, Pho breakfast. I'd absolutely recommend ✌🏻
    Duncan
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    10 augusti 2017

    Basic hotel. Helpful staff

    Basic hotel but met our needs as we just used it for an overnight stay so that we could do a couple of trips (floating markets and cycling). Staff were very friendly & helpful. As it's about 3km from the main part of town, we borrowed bikes (free).
    tasmania41
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    23 juli 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Nguyen
    vn

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    29 maj 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Lisa
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    19 maj 2017

    Excellent stay! Highly recommended.

    The street flooded so we had to walk through the water to get into the hotel. Perhaps need to have better barriers to keep the water out.
    The staff were fantastic. Very welcoming and helpful.
    Steffen
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    29 april 2017

    Wonderful

    The staff was extremely kind, the rooms are nice and clean, the service is great.
    Sebastian685
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    18 april 2017

    Everything was perfect!!!

    The staff was so lovely and welcoming. They arranged a very good private Mekong tour for us and were very helpful. The tour was amazing. The room is clean, comfortable, quite, good Wi-Fi. Very good value for money. The food is also excellent :-).
    Harold
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    20 mars 2017

    Great place to stay in Can Tho.

    Bathrooms need a little attention but other than that no complaints.
    A very nice hotel with a great location. Staff was excellent and spoke English. Call ahead if you need to park a car because it is limited. The rooms are large and comfortable.
Laddar recensioner