Reviews

8.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
7.6
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.3
Value
8.7

Reviews

    James
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2018

    I will be back again!

    Staff is so warm and friendly! Great cà phê sữa nóng! Price very cheap, good food, good AC, clean rooms. Love everything about Spring Hotel!
    Thang
    vn

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 21, 2018
    The room that we stayed in had some electrical problems. Sometimes when we charged a phone the lights would flicker. The shower was also not hot all the time.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. We were able to book bus tickets with them which was very convenient.
    Stijn
    be

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 30, 2017
    Rooms are very basic, but do the job
    Decent place to stay for a night in Can Tho, friendly staff.
    Loan
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    November 14, 2017
    Quiet place
    sg

    Review Score

    10
    October 18, 2017

    Warm and friendly base for your stay in Can Tho.

    It was great, no complaints.
    The staff was friendly and the room was exactly as advertised. The location is good - centrally located, but down a quiet alley that provides a quiet atmosphere. My friends have stayed here in the past and always rave about the staff as well, and have even become friends with some former employees.
    fi

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 19, 2018
    Very friendly staff
    Trần
    vn

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gerard
    nl

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 18, 2018

    Nice play to stay and visit Can Tho

    Nothing
    Quiet spot just outside the busy centre. Good host. Very kind and helpful people.
    Lewis
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 25, 2018

    Good stay, lovely staff!

    Staff
    Veronika Wolf
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 20, 2018

    Best value for money! I'll be back!

    Nothing, all good!
    Most friendly staff I ever met. They do anything for you! Really great service. The hotel has nice antique furniture and beautiful ceilings. Great value for money. loved it!
    Jiri Suchanek
    cz

    Review Score

    10
    January 13, 2018

    Very convenient stayin Can Tho.

    It was all ok
    Very welcoming staff, always smiling. Mekong tour guided booked by hotel was coll and with personal approach.
    Christine Møller
    dk

    Review Score

    8.3
    January 8, 2018
    Extraordinarily friendly and helpful staff :)
    Jonas
    de

    Review Score

    7.1
    December 19, 2017
    No window in the room, hot water took ages. Combined toilet with shower flooded there whole bathroom. Neon lights on ceiling only.
    Service was good, people were very nice. Map of the area was provided, taxi booked for me to the floating market.
    Oleg
    in

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 11, 2017

    Worth for money a lot. Recommended for young backpackers looking for some comfort in tropical settin

    In Room 304's bathroom hot/cold water mixing inadequate. Takes time to regulate water temperature. No elevator in hotel hence somewhat difficult to climb to Floor 3 (especially for aged persons). AC temperature in my room was preset hence could not be changed manually.
    Personnel charming. Neighborhood posh. Service OK. Value for bucks superb and impressive. Room small, bed hard. Window overlooking inner well. A cheap version of a 3* inn in downtown Can Tho. Recommended for backpackers' couples
    Jane C.
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 4, 2017

    Floating market capital of the Mekong delta.

    Would have liked breakfast to have been offered, but it wasn't a problem due to tours we were doing.
    How friendly and helpful all the staff were. Helped arrange a couple of sightseeing tours for us ( which were excellent) and gave us good information on buses to our next destination.
    Yannick
    be

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 15, 2017

    Perfect stay!

    Nothing!
    The hotel was perfect, the staff was excellent, we booked a Mekong tour with them, it was really good. The staff also called some taxis and arranged a bus to Da Lat and everything always ran very smoothly. Very good experience and would recommend if in Can Tho!
    martin cornelissen
    be

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diana
    cz

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 21, 2017
    The AC was not working really well
    It's located on a small calm street. Staff is incredibly nice and helpful, we booked a morning tour to boat markets at 11pm for next morning and everything worked out, we even had a private amazing guide speaking great English. And paid 36 USD/2 people for the tour including taxi pick up/drop off, guide, boat tour around boat market, fruit breakfast, rice noodles factory, Pho breakfast. I'd absolutely recommend ✌🏻
    Duncan
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 10, 2017

    Basic hotel. Helpful staff

    Basic hotel but met our needs as we just used it for an overnight stay so that we could do a couple of trips (floating markets and cycling). Staff were very friendly & helpful. As it's about 3km from the main part of town, we borrowed bikes (free).
Loading reviews...