This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.3
Property location
7.8
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.4
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Gerard
    nl
    9.2
    18 February 2018
    Nice play to stay and visit Can Tho
    Nothing
    Quiet spot just outside the busy centre. Good host. Very kind and helpful people.
    Lewis
    gb
    7.5
    25 January 2018
    Good stay, lovely staff!
    Staff
    Veronika Wolf
    de
    9.6
    20 January 2018
    Best value for money! I'll be back!
    Nothing, all good!
    Most friendly staff I ever met. They do anything for you! Really great service. The hotel has nice antique furniture and beautiful ceilings. Great value for money. loved it!
    Jiri Suchanek
    cz
    10
    13 January 2018
    Very convenient stayin Can Tho.
    It was all ok
    Very welcoming staff, always smiling. Mekong tour guided booked by hotel was coll and with personal approach.
    Christine Møller
    dk
    8.3
    8 January 2018
    Extraordinarily friendly and helpful staff :)
    Jonas
    de
    7.1
    19 December 2017
    No window in the room, hot water took ages. Combined toilet with shower flooded there whole bathroom. Neon lights on ceiling only.
    Service was good, people were very nice. Map of the area was provided, taxi booked for me to the floating market.
    Oleg
    in
    9.2
    11 December 2017
    Worth for money a lot. Recommended for young backpackers looking for some comfort in tropical settin
    In Room 304's bathroom hot/cold water mixing inadequate. Takes time to regulate water temperature. No elevator in hotel hence somewhat difficult to climb to Floor 3 (especially for aged persons). AC temperature in my room was preset hence could not be changed manually.
    Personnel charming. Neighborhood posh. Service OK. Value for bucks superb and impressive. Room small, bed hard. Window overlooking inner well. A cheap version of a 3* inn in downtown Can Tho. Recommended for backpackers' couples
    Jane C.
    gb
    9.2
    4 December 2017
    Floating market capital of the Mekong delta.
    Would have liked breakfast to have been offered, but it wasn't a problem due to tours we were doing.
    How friendly and helpful all the staff were. Helped arrange a couple of sightseeing tours for us ( which were excellent) and gave us good information on buses to our next destination.
    Yannick
    be
    9.6
    15 November 2017
    Perfect stay!
    Nothing!
    The hotel was perfect, the staff was excellent, we booked a Mekong tour with them, it was really good. The staff also called some taxis and arranged a bus to Da Lat and everything always ran very smoothly. Very good experience and would recommend if in Can Tho!
    martin cornelissen
    be
    7.9
    31 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diana
    cz
    8.8
    21 August 2017
    The AC was not working really well
    It's located on a small calm street. Staff is incredibly nice and helpful, we booked a morning tour to boat markets at 11pm for next morning and everything worked out, we even had a private amazing guide speaking great English. And paid 36 USD/2 people for the tour including taxi pick up/drop off, guide, boat tour around boat market, fruit breakfast, rice noodles factory, Pho breakfast. I'd absolutely recommend ✌🏻
    Duncan
    gb
    7.9
    10 August 2017
    Basic hotel. Helpful staff
    Basic hotel but met our needs as we just used it for an overnight stay so that we could do a couple of trips (floating markets and cycling). Staff were very friendly & helpful. As it's about 3km from the main part of town, we borrowed bikes (free).
    tasmania41
    au
    8.8
    23 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nguyen
    vn
    7.5
    29 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    au
    9.2
    19 May 2017
    Excellent stay! Highly recommended.
    The street flooded so we had to walk through the water to get into the hotel. Perhaps need to have better barriers to keep the water out.
    The staff were fantastic. Very welcoming and helpful.
    Steffen
    de
    8.8
    29 April 2017
    Wonderful
    The staff was extremely kind, the rooms are nice and clean, the service is great.
    Sebastian685
    de
    10
    18 April 2017
    Everything was perfect!!!
    The staff was so lovely and welcoming. They arranged a very good private Mekong tour for us and were very helpful. The tour was amazing. The room is clean, comfortable, quite, good Wi-Fi. Very good value for money. The food is also excellent :-).
    Harold
    us
    8.8
    20 March 2017
    Great place to stay in Can Tho.
    Bathrooms need a little attention but other than that no complaints.
    A very nice hotel with a great location. Staff was excellent and spoke English. Call ahead if you need to park a car because it is limited. The rooms are large and comfortable.
    Vo Dinh Truong
    vn
    8.3
    8 March 2017
    Good holiday in Can Tho.
    A little bit far away from the center
    The room is quiet.
    helena
    fr
    8.3
    6 March 2017
    Amazng staff
    The staff was very nice and very competent. we had forgotten some items on the bus on the way to Can Tho and they promptly and efficiently set to track them down (successfully) and arrange for a collection, including giving us a note in Vietnamese to hand over at the bus station to explain the situation. They were very good at helping us organise various tourist activities and the free bikes on use were a great plus (and in pretty good conditions). The room itself is a bit small, but was perfectly fine for a couple of nights, clean and with functioning AC. The breakfast was fine. Even though it is not quite near the 'touristy' area by the river, it is only a short bicycle ride away. Really appreciated the amazing staff service.
Loading reviews
Close